Latest Products http://www.patelindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:44:32 +0530 en-us http://www.patelindustries.in Construction Material http://www.patelindustries.in/construction-material.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/construction-material.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in offering a wide range of Construction Material in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. Our range of Building Material includes Paving Blocks, Red Bricks, Cement Wall Tiles, Cement Bricks and many more. Cement Floor Tiles http://www.patelindustries.in/cement-floor-tiles.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/cement-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring premium Cement Floor Tiles in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. Our Floor Tiles are manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals ensuring excellent quality and durability. Hollow Bricks http://www.patelindustries.in/hollow-bricks.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/hollow-bricks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Provider of Hollow Bricks in Madhya Pradesh, India. The Bricks that we offer are manufactured using advanced technology ensuring the finest quality. Cement Bricks http://www.patelindustries.in/cement-bricks.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/cement-bricks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cement Bricks in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Bricks are known for their supreme quality and durability. Wheat Flour http://www.patelindustries.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of offering premium Wheat Flour in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Flour is finely grinded and free from all kinds of unwanted particles ensuring high degree of purity and excellent quality. Fresh Red Onion http://www.patelindustries.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Providers of Fresh Red Onions in Madhya Pradesh, India. The Onion that we offer is grown using the advanced agricultural practices ensuring the finest quality. Turmeric Finger http://www.patelindustries.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich industry experience, we are capable of offering the best quality Turmeric Finger in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Finger is processed under supervision of experienced professionals ensuring excellent quality. Wheat Seeds http://www.patelindustries.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Seeds in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. Our Seeds are highly nutritional and widely used to prepare wheat flour. IR 64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.patelindustries.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our state-of-the-art production facility and a team of experts, we are able to keep up with the growing demands of IR64 Rice all year long. Our IR64 Rice is mostly consumed by Kerala and Tamil Nadu people and exported to other countries. It is organically grown and cultivated using modern tools and techniques. Further, our IR64 Rice has long grain, delectable taste and pleasant aroma. We are a well-known IR64 Rice Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Puducherry, India. We offer a wide assortment of IR64 Rice that includes IR64 Raw Rice and IR64 Parboiled Rice Indian Pulses http://www.patelindustries.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Black-eyed pea (also known as cow pea, Hindi: lobia, Gujarati: chora). Black-eyed peas have a distinctive flavor and are an all around pulse in Indian cuisine. They are used to make curries, dals, papads and fritters. Azuki bean (also known as red cow pea, Hindi: chori, Gujarati: lal chora). Azuki beans have a sweet nutty flavor and are another all around pulse. They are used very much like black-eyed peas. Other Pea (Hindi: matar, Gujarati: vatana). Although split peas are uncommon in Indian cuisine, whole dried peas have a mild earthy flavor and a hearty mouth feel and texture. They are used for one the most beloved street food stews called ragda. Kidney Bean (Hindi: rajma, Gujarati: rajma). Kidney beans have a strong earthy flavor and nice silky texture. They are made into a delicious curry simply called rajma. It is delicious eaten with rice. It is important to note that kidney beans can be toxic if not cooked properly. They must be pre-soaked and boiled for at least 30 minutes to ensure they are safe for eating. Do not cook them in the slow cooker because that multiplies their toxicity. IR 64 Parboiled Rice http://www.patelindustries.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Rice http://www.patelindustries.in/rice.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/rice.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Bilaspur(India) from where we operate. Ranges : IR 64 Non Basmati Rice IR 64 Parboiled Rice Raw rice Swarna raw rice, Parboiled rice, Broken rice 5%, 10%, 25% and 100% 1121 basmati rice White sella, Sona masoori Jeera rice For more details please click on the links given below Indian Spices http://www.patelindustries.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Indian Spices from others in the market. Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Cashew Nuts http://www.patelindustries.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Yellow Maize http://www.patelindustries.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Yellow Maize. Copic Velvet Pencil http://www.patelindustries.in/velvet-pencil-eco-friendly.htm http://www.patelindustries.in/velvet-pencil-eco-friendly.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Without wooden and eco friendly products, good quality products, international level products. Fine hand writing.